logo
Main Page Sitemap

Avis de concours tunisie 2018


Whats more, at m we can connect you to an avis rent a car at the lowest possible price.
Avis Rental Car Reviews, car rental rating:.53 out of 5 with 225 ratings "Staff was amazing and made a stressful trip, much easier.
Jessica (Reviewed on October 03, 2015 ) "Good experience with avis angel (Reviewed on October 02, 2015 ) "THE site IS awesome aLMA (Reviewed on October 01, 2015 ) "Thank you for the great service and friendly service".
If the massive selection of avis rental cars available right here on m doesnt have you hooked, perhaps their Green Initiative will.Siddharth (Reviewed on October 07, 2015 ) "Great experience robert (Reviewed on October 04, 2015 ) "Ashley from Avis was outstanding, very helpful and made the experience (even though expensive because it was last minute) very enjoyable.".The check in girl was awesome and the man at the counter at pick was very good, gravure cadeau too.The companys exceptional attention to detailed customer service makes it one of the worlds top brands for customer retention.Barbara (Reviewed on October 08, 2015 ) "Excellent experience.Although the company operates from over 165 different countries with nearly 6,000 locations, they continue to tailor to each and every customers specific needs.From providing eco-friendly vehicles to making sure resource conservation is maintained in house, avis is a responsible brand you can trust.Elena (Reviewed on September 27, 2015 ) "Good experience abhijit (Reviewed on September 25, 2015 ) "The desk agent who processed my reservation at pick-up was very professional and helpful.
She had a difficult customer while I was present and was amazing in her restraint in resolving that person's issues.
Brooke (Reviewed on October 13, 2015 ) "outstanding experience robert (Reviewed on October 12, 2015 ) "Superb!patricia (Reviewed on October 08, 2015 ) "I was expecting a mid sized SUV and got a Jeep Patriot, which is a cracker box on wheels.In addition to providing unrivaled value in their product, avis goes above and beyond by working tirelessly to reduce their environmental impact.janet (Reviewed on October 12, 2015 ) "Thanks!Patrons will also find affordable options such as Toyota, Ford, and Chevrolet.I feel that for the price I paid I should hav.".It would be better if they provide pick up/drop off service.".On top of providing a large selection of notable brands, the company has stayed up to date on current car and technological trends since their founding in 1946.I'm hoping I did the best I could.".




[L_RANDNUM-10-999]
Sitemap